.Ice Queen-Soft Blue- THE FUTURE!

The Future.

Alright, I have gone for something complete cold here. I love the paleness with a splash of colour. Because I normally have dark hair, I thought why not? Lets go blonde. I think this outfit rocks. Lemme know what you think.

 

Skin- Lara Hurley Aimee Love blue (Gift)

Hair- Lamb Honey Butter

Shoes- White Platforms- Resurrection

Top- Plastik Ambrice Full Frozen

Corset- Ambrice corset Ruffle Pastel/violet Plastik

Skirt- Aoharu Laceruffle skirt white

necklace- Ha! You broke me

Tatts- Aitui Aka hyou sleeve

Garters- League STOCKINGS

Leave a Reply

